top of page

Managing your account & subscriptions
(end a trial / subscription / delete account)

Ending a free trial / subscription:

All subscriptions are deleted via your account.

1. Log in at: https://learn.getoutgetlove.com/

2. Once logged in, click the arrow next to your profile at the top right of the screen and select 'My Account':

my account.png

3. Click on "Billing" in the menu

billing3 (Website) (1).png

4. Click the Cancel button next to the subscription you wish to cancel.

 

The subscription will change to cancelled- you will automatically lose access to your programme at the end of the billing period.

Done!  you will receive an email confirming your cancellation. 

Deleting your account

Email us at support@uxcgroup.com to request full deletion of your account. 

bottom of page